intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect terryDating Prospect jayne
Default Male Profile

scott307

59, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I`m a very down to health man who accept friend in him. I love outdoor sometimes but most time i prefer being within my family. I`m family oriented

I`m Scott Barrett. A single dad of a girl, her name is Clara. I was born and brought up in Netherlands, where my mum Gloria is originally from, I lived in Neitherlands for 22 years before i left to study in the Aus. In Holland, we treat women like the princess of the world. Women have more valuable things to do in mans life also we do believe God will reward you a very good reward if you can take care of your woman, It in the bible that woman are not slaves but was brought out of man nine born just to support him and make the wold interesting. Ever since i relocated down to US where i have my home. i see how men treat their women, i feel bad and see how some women treat their men too, that` brought about fear in me cos i never want to get hurt. I`d rather be your friend than treating you bad if i have no feelings for you. that`s just me. I'm looking for an emotional and passionate woman Who is open and kind, very serious about life. That has a great sense of humor and adore smiling.Who Love accepting friends in her.Who is family oriented woman, romantic and tender. I can tell for sure that I am happy man but I need a woman that i will love each moment of my life. If you think you`re intrested in my profile kindly text me through my mobile for more conversation. I believe communication is the only key to every successful relationship thanks.(541) 844-0749 Thanks...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Witty

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect allanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mark63