personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect royDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect lovebutterfly013
Default Male Profile

berlin

38, male, divorced

Bangka, Indonesia

I'm awesome

I'm chill and awesome.. I like to build motorcycle.. Love to make my own music.. play some gigs with d band. some traveling with motorcycle.. friends are like family for me.. so basically I have tons of friends anywhere. and I have dream to life in different countries and start a good life in a good environments with someone that I love someday. have a bar and motorcycle workshops.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: Indonesian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect andiDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tito33t