personality... courageous

Dating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect royDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect jayneDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect raymond4real
Default Female Profile

karenwalker80

41, female, single

Belleville, United States

Where is my MR?

I am a loving woman, honest, understanding, responsible and friendly. I am always in a great mood and I am very optimistic and happy. I think life is better if you smile more often, goal-oriented, committed to what I do, patient, tolerant, with a strong character and respectful to myself and others. I am grateful to life, with my family and especially with God; good friend, I'm smart, purposeful, stress resistant, resilient, versatile, communicative, resourceful, unusual, love meeting new people and get along well with new acquaintances. Very reliable, hardworking and good-natured. I'm very sociable, like communication and love animals. I would like to meet a responsible man, respectful, intelligent, cheerful, with good personality, well-educated, loving, patient, loyal, believer in God, outgoing, understanding and supportive, He is a family man, kind, funny and smart. He loves children and me and he's honest and sincere. No liars, cheaters or thieves - also, been there and done that. The best way to turn me off is to lie to me. If you have to lie about something, then you obviously know you are doing something wrong and are ashamed of it. Don't do something you are ashamed of and fear being honest about.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect terryDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect tonDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect youssefDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect alamDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect elenDating Prospect coolman