personality... courteous

Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect samDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect aliDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect andi
Default Female Profile

justteresaluv2121

38, female, single

Edmonton, Canada

Looking for a great man

My life experience gives me a very upbeat personality, highly intelligent but far from pretentious, you will find me to be far younger than my years in mind, spirit, and appearance. I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I never argue or get angry, don't see any point in doing either but i can be serious when the occasion calls for it.I fully believe that life is to be enjoyed to the fullest and I try to do just that. I like camping,fishing,cycling,biking,movies,golf,all kinds of sports.like the indoors too but I'm mostly outdoor person, i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny... I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art...I'm pretty flexible as far as activities.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

asterix

78, male, divorced

Milano, Italy

All weather dancer seeks some rest

I am am an average but not obvious guy, long haul traveler, curious of life and people, attracted by femininity in general. Love reading, thinking and doing things, expecially open air activities (golf, motorbiking) but also intimacy of souls and bodies with the right person. I'll arrive in Cambodia (Phnom Penh) on may 9th and would like to meet a local lady for company, sightseeing and some travel through the country (Kampong Cham, Siem Reap). No expectations at all, just ready to be surprised.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect defaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect johnDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect persiepersia