personality... discreet

Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect allanDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect terry
Default Male Profile

sirremnant

29, male, single

Granbury, United States

From the beginning and the end, The pain in heart will transcend, Do not give hope...the illusion is sadness, We are the Fool the Hat of madness.

Father of 3. Honestly, I'm not looking for much. In all actuality I'm just looking for people to talk too. I'm not from the area and I'm starting over. I don't have many friends in the area and I'm looking to travel to make new friends. I am a Father at heart, and a natural born leader. I work hard to achieve my goals. I'm not generally a rude person however I am honest with my opinions. I do not like drugs of any kind, I used to smoke cigarettes for 5 years. My last cigarette was in 2011. I do not want anything like that around my children. My talent is music, I am a producer of a unique sound. I work like everyday and am actively seeking a band opportunity. I hope that in time we may be friends and that you enjoy my music should you find it. It is nice to meet you, my name is Julian. My personal attractions: Discipline Intelligence Confidence Pride Goal orientation Decisiveness Things that are unattractive: Aloofness Indecisiveness Impatience Immaturity Addictive personality Side note: I would consider myself pleasant but lately my heart has been heavy to say the least. I have grown tired of "the chase". I know how to make someone happy. I want to see what my partner is capable of, before I decide to pursue.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect andiDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect samDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect jayne