personality... fearless

Dating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect defa
Default Male Profile

lobermitch20

56, male, separated

Woodbridge, United States

looking real love

私は忠実な男、愛情のある、思いやりと入札の人間として自分自身を記述することができます。私の近くに 友人や親戚はいつも、誰が準備ができて、私は親切で、思いやりのある人ですと言います 彼女の暖かい、愛、ケアと注意を与えます。I can describe myself as faithful man , loving, caring and tender man. My close friends and my relatives always say that I am a kind and caring person, who is ready to give her warm, love, care and attention.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect royDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect alamDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect julieDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect madameorue