personality... innovative

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect cuteman
Default Male Profile

jack

58, male, divorced

Bridlington, United Kingdom

Love is all i need

I am a sincere, devoted, honest, caring and loving person. I am of Italian background. I am past building my career, raising children and looking after my family. Now it's the time to enjoy more of my life and hopefully enjoy it with a special woman. I am looking for true love, a soul mate, a best friend, a travel buddy, a critique and all.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect terryDating Prospect aliDating Prospect royDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect alamDating Prospect samDating Prospect honeydew67