personality... lovable

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect jayneDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect andiDating Prospect ruth
Default Female Profile

ri2016

31, female, single

Potters Bar, United Kingdom

Looking for the one, god directs me to

I am a very respectable women, who enjoys to meet new sets of people. Unfortunately, the world is not all colourful and can be black and white at times. So I have a cheerful personality, who likes to make others feel good about themselves. Now's the time to make myself, feel like how I like others to feel, Good.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect youssefDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect alamDating Prospect socalsunnsurf