personality... loyal

Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect aliDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect james
Default Male Profile

divorcedandlooking

66, male, divorced

Schenectady, United States

Ready to Marry Me?

I was raised by old school values, morals, manners, and believe in them, to this day. I believe In Loyalty, faithfulness, being trustworthy, honest, loving, caring and true to my woman. I'm A ONE woman man, despise cheating and game players, and commit myself heart, mind, body, and soul to my woman. Are you who I'm looking for?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect defaDating Prospect andiDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect julie