personality... mature

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect julieDating Prospect andiDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect samDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect youssefDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect coolman
Default Male Profile

j3ss3

25, male, single

Berkeley, United States

depressed and want someone to be with

I'm here to find the one. Doubt I'll find it since no one will ever chat me back on these sites. But I love to make people laugh it makes me think that maybe I am here for a reason and not just someone who is taking up space in this world, I listen to rap and post hardcore, I love to be energetic when my asthma isn't bothering me, I also have a full time job as an estimator/project coordinator for electrical contracting

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect alamDating Prospect tonDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect aliDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect shirleyw3310