personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect samDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect trinitylmb
Go Dating Now easteroneactual

easteroneactual

36, male, single

Pflugerville, United States

Never apologize, its a sign of weakness.

Army medic pursing more education. I'm a very happy and grateful person but I'm also very trolling with humor so be warned. I assume people I talk to maintain an open mind at all times because we're all awesome. Yeah I've done the deployment thing but I won't talk much about it because it's in the past and it was an experience I won't regret. I do have a geek side where I recently built my first computer from the ground up. I'm really proud of myself for that. I collect cool things I see in stores and whatnot. Love movies and music. Spicy food all the way! I'm not a club person so unless they have awesome food, probably won't go. I love solitude over crowds of people but I think most of anyone can relate to that.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

prettymeme

32, female, single

Willow Springs, United States

I'm looking for someone who real in want real love in somebody to hold them down with worry about about getting hurt

I'm am 26 ,5'1 browm skin got 30 tatts ,smart,silly,a lot of ppl love me l have a good heart.I luv to spend time with my kids in get money stay to myself not every friendly just stay out the way best way to be ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect royDating Prospect julieDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect garystephen