personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect royDating Prospect defaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect samDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect elenDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect jill5455
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Moquah, United States

I need love again in my life...

Am an easy going person , love to cook and read books travel and learn new things is a little about me I love the outdoors, nature, the water, animals, people, traveling, camping and fishing, staying at elegant hotels, eating at fancy restaurants or a pub, cooking a fancy dinner for my woman or having her cook for me.....I would like to meet a very kind, caring, trustworthy and reliable woman to start a new life with but i would like to start from friendship...I'm a very cheerful, sociable, responsible, open-minded man who is always ready to help. I am caring, understanding, faithful and kind of sympathetic guy who is family-oriented person. I want to find my true love and to create a family based on love and mutual understanding. but i would like to start from friendship, as i have been hurt too many time so i don't want to rush and get burnt again. I'm wanting a special person to be a friend,A true friend walks in when the whole world walks out and one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect aliDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect gamebred