personality... strong

Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect julieDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect tonDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect scahtz
Default Female Profile

rachmud

26, female, single

Bernaldo A. Julagting (Bitas), Philippines

Searching and looking for the right man that will love and accept to what i am today. Accept my past and etc..To have many friends in other country.

I am Rachel Magallanes. 20 years of age. I'm from Philippines. I'm a single mom. I have a daughter 2 years old, namely Aerielle. I'm just a simple girl but pretty and friendly. I hated liars. My temporary work nowadays is nailing arts.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect elenDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect samDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect jayne