personality... wise

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect tonDating Prospect royDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect agestia
Default Male Profile

pianist4lyfe

23, male, single

Lanesboro, United States

piano4lyfe

Piano player looking for some other piano player friends. Music is my lifestyle, it is what drives me. If you love the piano or other musical instruments you are my friend. Oh and i play League so if you play league we are also now friends. I am kind of introverted and seem in a bad mood sometimes but I am almost never in a bad mood.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

val

44, male, single

De Leon, United States

Adventurer

Simple, down to earth, open minded and adventurous. Love outdoor sports and occasional traveling. My favorites are comedy and laughing...i enjoy intelligent conversations. Conversations about what is going on generally in the world, Faith , education, art, sports and family conversations..after all family is the basic unit of society. Goofing off here and there doesn't hurt either :) Bottom line is that intelligent or goofy, a good hearted laugh is a MUST lol. Very social although reserved for the most part. I am into a variety of music as long as the rhythm is likable. Just enjoy having a good fun time when deserved. Ask away and you can find out more about me..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect madameorue