religion... new age

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect royDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect defaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect allanDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ryumax
Default Male Profile

royal88

31, male, single

Gossel, Germany

A Magic love is here, try it.

Hey, I am looking for lovely soulmate.I am an attractive and caring man for others.I love nature and life and want to be happy. I am open minded, optimistic, honest. I am looking for sincere partner and relationship. If any one is interested then don't hesitate to contact with me. See you latter ;-)........ Cheers! ;-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lady2001

37, female, single

Harristown, United States

I'M SEEKING FOR MY SOULMATE

I am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, wit y, friendly, sincere, articulate, understanding, straightforward, flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please. Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I am a one man woman . I do not do drugs, do not abuse alcohol and do not play head games , i'm looking for a man that will love me,take good care of me,someone i can grow old with,someone with a good sense of humor and more.I don't intend to spend more than a day or 2 on this dating web to get connected to whosoever i want to connect with so if you seem the person i'm looking for,feel free to send me a message.I cant reply your email from this website due to a reason best known to me.. so if u're interested in me and want to email me,kindly let me know how to contact you outside this web

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect samDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect andiDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect john